Friday, January 28, 2005
A crazy, lazy, hazy, dizzy, dazy day...
Yes, I know, that's a LOT of "azy"s, but.....too bad...
I saw that creepy kisser guy again...TWICE today, actually. As he was driving by DQ, and then, AT SAFEWAY!!!! Talk about CREEPY!! I went with my mom to the store, and the LAST thing I expected was to see HIM!!! But...I guess it'll happen every once in a while...
Today has been another one of those days... I've been having a headache every day for the past week or so. It happens in the evening, and doesn't go away, no matter what I try. So, what's wrong? Could be that I'm not going to sleep early, but I have been going to bed EARLIER than I had been a couple of months ago. It could be that it's an acumulation (did I spell that right?) of everything that's been happening. I think it also has something to do with my ulcers. At 16, I shouldn't even have anything NEAR an ulcer...so why do I? Grr! I know, I know...I've been thinking too much tonight...:-p
I guess I can understand WHY my parents have grounded me again, but it's still kinda fuzzy. My mom said something about this time being "like what happened with Rocky", but it really isn't. Now, they're going to decide a suitable penalty for this...sometime...maybe...I might just be "grounded" forever... It's not like it really matters anyway. I'm able to go to class, and go to work, and do my homework, which have been most of what my life has been like lately. It's kind of sad really, that I don't do very much, but yet...when things like this happen...it just...doesn't matter to me...
I guess I'm suffering from what is known as being LIKE drunk, but only because I'm tired. In our psych. textbook it says that missing out on 24 hrs. of sleep has the same effect as drinking 3 drinks. So, is this what it's like to be partially drunk? hmm... I guess I'll never know!
OK, well......off to bed I go...No! I'm going to go soak in a nice relaxing bath for a few years!! THEN go to SLEEP!!
Comments:
<< Home
I'm sorry for the grounding and monday is a long time. I've gotta do the same so I'm outa here to do my homework so I will be ready for class. Good luck on your paper
hi kiddo... as an ex-ulcer ex migraine sufferer... my guess is yer stressing muchly and not sleeping enuffly. Are you a regular coffee or cola/mt. dew drinker? could be a caffeine crash in the evenings...
Otherwise... kick it, get more sleep.. and remember ya cant do it all at once. hell, when i was 16 I NEVER thought I'd make it to 30... much less the (ahem) mature age I've reached.. (no! none of yer business! lol)
try to just let go of the stuff ya cant control.. and enjoy all the things ya can. see ya!
Post a Comment
Otherwise... kick it, get more sleep.. and remember ya cant do it all at once. hell, when i was 16 I NEVER thought I'd make it to 30... much less the (ahem) mature age I've reached.. (no! none of yer business! lol)
try to just let go of the stuff ya cant control.. and enjoy all the things ya can. see ya!
<< Home


