Purls of Wisdom
Wednesday, February 23, 2005
 
Neglected?
Not quite...I still look at it from time to time...

Well...There's not really anything I can think of right now to write...so, I just...won't.


 
well
I guess this has been totally neglected? Well feel special there blog I said hi to you

Saturday, February 19, 2005
 
(blank)
slight change...
it is NOT izquerda it IS izquierda...
and I found a website that say forward is derechO, and right "la derechA", but that doesn't sound right to me...it doesn't sound like what they told me it was....hmmm

Como se dice..."____" en espanol? they told me something other that "derecho", or "delantaro" I think...maybe it was delantero??? WAS it????? I dunno....

 
Hola Canola...
...as my dad says.
Hola! Como estas? is how it really is, but my dad doesn't seem to think so...

The last few days have been...interesting...I know, I write that a lot, but it's always true! I just don't know what phrase to write, so "interesting" works! Now, to explain why...

I guess they haven't really been all that interesting come to think of it, but they still kinda were...
I worked, I went to class, I saw people, I enjoyed all my regulars at D.Q.! Ahh......gool ol' D.Q....
There was the sm. choc. cone guy, the lg. van. cup girl, the "Mocha Moolatte" guy, the lg. van. cone guy (twice in one day at that!), the baby butterscotch sun.'s lady, the baby choc. dip. cups lady....etc...I can't really remember more, so that'll have to do for now...

I worked with Melina, who I don't always like working with, but I did that time. She was teaching me more spanish! Estoy aprendiendo espanol! It doesn't really work to have it be "Americanized", but hey! who really cares?? It was fun... her dad took me home after work, and I was trying to give him directions in spanish!! THAT wwas fun!!! izcuerda y derecha, and I forgot what "forward" is...but yeah...it was fun!

*sigh!* What a way to go...

THEN! Yesterday, I worked with Tonia. That was fun...we work so well together...we know what the other one is doing, so if one of us starts making the other one's products, we KNOW it...much less confusing than working with someone else, and worrying "well, what's she making??"...'cause we already know!

Larry, and Carol are so great! They're so nice, and they're really great people to work for...*sigh!* I shudder to think of what will happen to me if I start working somewhere else... I don't know if I could work for someone else...they'd be hard to measure up to... :-p

Anyway...I should go do something useful with my time now...so, off I go!

Wednesday, February 16, 2005
 
A new day, a new night, a new everything...
Well, this day was...ok I guess...kinda good, kinda bad...I'm not sure of which it REALLY was though...

I woke up this morning, at about 6:40, and called Daniel, to wake him up. Then, I went to breakfast with Tonia, and her folksiez. After we had eaten, we just sat there (like we always do), and while we were sitting there, my sister, Kari, called. She sang me a mean little happy birthday song..."Happy birthday to you, happy birthday to you, they tell me you're crazy...and I know that it's true..." *sigh!* what can ya do?
After that, I didn't want to start on my spanish homework, so I procrastinated a LOT. I went to the Cactus Thorn Vintage Shop, I went to the dollar store (twice), I went to Family Dollar, I went to Dollar general, I went to Pencils Plus, and I went to the library. I was actually on a quest! Hangers, and page protectors! I didn't actually find either of them... eh! oh well! life goes on...

So, I got up to the college at...2:30? 3:00?? something like that. I was going to have the conversation with Daniel that we weren't able to finish t'other night, but that didn't actually happen... We ended up going for a walk, which was probably the best part of my day. Just us, exploring...yeah...it was great. We saw 9 deer! It's kinda cool to see that many, because it's not a normal sight.
So, I came home, and I actually went to sleep at 5ish?? something like that. My mom woke me up, and I ate an enchiladas plat from the '86 Cafe. Yummy! Then, back up to the college...and class... I have to say, quite honestly, that Daniel just was getting on my nerves tonight. I don't know why, probably because he's the only one I actually talk to, and I was just tired, and grumpy anyway. That whole blog thing...yeah... I gues I just felt like he wasn't respecting my wishes regarding MY blog. Oh well, life goes on. We should probably just have a nice good fight, and get it over with, then be good friends again! :-p It might actually happen this week, or next...it would only be a good thing if we ended up as friends again. Just be mad for a while, and then be happy...oh! so happy! :-p Not that I want it to happen necessarily...

Ok, enough of that. I guess...I'm going to bed now...sleep sounds GREAT!!! Then up again tomorrow...*sigh!*

Monday, February 14, 2005
 
The Squirrel
I never dreamed slowly cruising on my motorcycle through a residential
neighborhood could be so incredibly dangerous! Little did I suspect...

I was on Brice Street--a very nice neighborhood with perfect lawns and
slow traffic. As I passed an oncoming car, a brown furry missile shot
out from under it and tumbled to a stop immediately in front of me.

It was a squirrel, and must have been trying to run across the road
when it encountered the car. I really was not going very fast, but
there was no time to brake or avoid it--it was that close. I hate to
run over animals, and I really hate it on a motorcycle, but a squirrel
should pose no danger to me.

I barely had time to brace for the impact. Animal lovers, never fear.
Squirrels, I discovered, can take care of themselves!

Inches before impact, the squirrel flipped to his feet. He was
standing on his hind legs and facing my oncoming Valkyrie with
steadfast resolve in his beady little eyes. His mouth opened, and at
the last possible second, he screamed and leapt!

I am pretty sure the scream was squirrel for, "Bonzai!" or maybe,
"Die, you gravy-sucking, heathen scum!" The leap was nothing short of
spectacular. He shot straight up, flew over my windshield, and
impacted me squarely in the chest. Instantly, he set upon me. If I
did not know better, I would have sworn he brought
20 of his little buddies along for the attack.

Snarling, hissing, and tearing at my clothes, he was a frenzy of
activity. As I was dressed only in a light T-shirt, summer riding
gloves, and jeans, this was a bit of a cause for concern. This furry
little tornado was doing some damage!

Picture a large man on a huge black and chrome cruiser, dressed in
jeans, a T-shirt, and leather gloves, puttering at maybe 25 mph down a
quiet residential street, and in the fight of his life with a
squirrel. And losing.

I grabbed for him with my left hand. After a few misses, I finally
managed to snag his tail. With all my strength, I flung the evil
rodent off to the left of the bike, almost running into the right curb
as I recoiled from the throw. That should have done it. The matter
should have ended right there.

It really should have. The squirrel could have sailed into one of the
pristinely kept yards and gone on about his business, and I could have
headed home. No one would have been the wiser. But this was no
ordinary squirrel. This was not even an ordinary angry squirrel.
This was an EVIL MUTANT ATTACK SQUIRREL OF DEATH!

Somehow he caught my gloved finger with one of his little hands and,
with the force of the throw, swung around and with a resounding thump
and an amazing impact, he landed squarely on my BACK and resumed his
rather antisocial and extremely distracting activities. He also
managed to take my left glove with him! The situation was not
improved. Not improved at all.

His attacks were continuing, and now I could not reach him. I was
startled, to say the least. The combination of the force of the
throw, only having one hand (the throttle hand) on the handlebars, and
my jerking back unfortunately put a healthy twist through my right
hand and into the throttle. A healthy twist on the throttle of a
Valkyrie can only have one result. Torque.

This is what the Valkyrie is made for, and she is very, very good at
it. The engine roared and the front wheel left the pavement.

The squirrel screamed in anger.

The Valkyrie screamed in ecstasy.

I screamed in...well...I just plain screamed.

Now picture a large man on a huge black and chrome cruiser, dressed in
jeans, a slightly squirrel-torn t-shirt, wearing only one leather
glove, and roaring at maybe 50 mph and rapidly accelerating down a
quiet residential street on one wheel, with a demonic squirrel of
death on his back.

The man and the squirrel are both screaming bloody murder.

With the sudden acceleration I was forced to put my other hand back on
the handlebars and try to get control of the bike.

This was leaving the mutant squirrel to his own devices, but I really
did not want to crash into somebody's tree, house, or parked car.
Also, I had not yet figured out how to release the throttle...my brain
was just simply overloaded. I did manage to mash the back brake, but
it had little effect against the massive power of the big cruiser.

About this time the squirrel decided that I was not paying sufficient
attention to this very serious battle (maybe he was an evil mutant
NAZI attack squirrel of death), and he came around my neck and got
INSIDE my full-face helmet with me.

As the faceplate closed part way, he began hissing in my face. I am
quite sure my screaming changed intensity. It had little effect on
the squirrel, however. The RPMs on the Dragon maxed out (since I was
not bothering with shifting at the moment), so her front end started
to drop.

Now picture a large man on a huge black and chrome cruiser, dressed in
jeans, a very raggedly torn T-shirt, wearing only one leather glove,
roaring at probably 80 mph, still on one wheel, with a large puffy
squirrel's tail sticking out of the mostly closed full-face helmet.
By now the screams are probably getting a little hoarse.

Finally I got the upper hand...I managed to grab his tail again,
pulled him out of my helmet, and slung him to the left as hard as I
could. This time it worked...sort-of...

Spectacularly sort-of .......so to speak.

Picture a new scene. You are a cop. You and your partner have pulled
off on a quiet residential street and parked with your windows down to
do some paperwork. Suddenly a large man on a huge black and chrome
cruiser, dressed in jeans, a torn T-shirt flapping in the breeze, and
wearing only one leather glove, moving at probably 80 mph on one
wheel, and screaming bloody murder roars by, and with all his strength
throws a live squirrel grenade directly into your police car.

I heard screams.

They weren't mine...

I managed to get the big motorcycle under control and dropped the
front wheel to the ground. I then used maximum braking and skidded to
a stop in a cloud of tire smoke at the stop sign of a busy cross
street. I would have returned to 'fess up (and to get my glove back).
I really would have. Really... Except for two things.

First, the cops did not seem interested or the slightest bit concerned
about me at the moment. When I looked back, the doors on both sides
of the patrol car were flung wide open. The cop from the passenger
side was on his back, doing a crab walk into somebody's front yard,
quickly moving away from the car. The cop who had been in the
driver's seat was standing in the street, aiming a riot shotgun at his
own police car.

So, the cops were not interested in me. They often insist to "let the
professionals handle it" anyway.

That was one thing. The other?

Well, I could clearly see shredded and flying pieces of foam and
upholstery from the back seat. But I could also swear I saw the
squirrel in the back window, shaking his little fist at me. That is
one dangerous squirrel. And now he has a patrol car. A somewhat
shredded patrol car...but it was all his.

I took a deep breath, turned on my turn-signal, made a gentle right
turn off of Brice Street, and sedately left the neighborhood. I
decided it was best to just buy myself a new pair of gloves. And a
whole lot of Band-Aids.


 
*sigh!*
Yes, I know that is a sad title...it happens...

On the way home...

We left Jerome at about 5:30am, and most of the way I slept... :-p We didn't end up at home until about midnight! (more later)
On the way through Nevada, we saw MORE snow! It was gorgeous! We went over Hoover dam, and boy, oh boy! was there a LOT of traffic! Sheesh! It took an HOUR to get from Boulder City (I think that's the town), to the other side of the dam! An HOUR!! grr... but! life goes on!
I didn't drive for most of the day, sleeping instead! :-p I finally drove when we were almost to Phoenix, and drove from there to Vivian's house, where my mom drove. I then drove from Eloy home...When we got to Marana though...(grrr)...There was SO much traffic! We at first thought that it must be an accident to have so much trouble, but it was from them working on I-10. About 2 miles from where the traffic got bad they were working on the road, and so they had closed one lane. ALL the congestion was from people GETTING over, into the left lane. For TWO miles! that took another hour... So, if there hadn't been delays, we would've been home by about 10, and I could have called Daniel still, but there WERE delays, and I was driving through THAT, and so...I couldn't call...sad story, isn't it? :-p

Anyway! So, here I am, at the college, and I need to finish my homework. I got the first chapter, and part of the second done, so all I have to do today is finish up the second chapter, and be there for class!

I have a car today! My sister and her significant other's. Actually...it's mine, 'cause I paid for it...So! I have MY car today! :-p (it's a long story)

Now, I'm going to eat my apple, and work on my homework. Maybe Daniel will come up here soon...hmm...we'll see... ok! Off I go!

Saturday, February 12, 2005
 
hi
Moo I can't wait till tomorrow when I get to talk to you. ttyl

Friday, February 11, 2005
 
Busy, Busy, Busy!
All this week has been crazy! It's gone by so fast, and yet, so slow...how does that work anyway??? It's Friday night, I haven' actually been away from home for long, but it feels like a lifetime, even though I don't want it to end...still doesn't make sense, does it?

Tuesday we stayed in a motel in Ogden, UT. We made it here by about noon I think. It was crazy here! People were coming, going over to Wal-Mart (more on that later), and going again! In the kitchen (where I now spend my free time), it was hectic ALL week! Have to cook, clean up, wash dishes, have meetings, sleep, and just a smidge of personal time. Worship at 6:30, breakfast prep. after that (which I'm not a part of), breakfast at 7:30, a 45 minute study at 9, 15 min. break, another 45 minute study after break... RIGHT after that, lunch prep. (of which I AM part of), lunch at 1:30, study at 3:30, break, study, about an hour and a half of free time...and then a social meeting at 7, which has been the most boring part, 'cause I'm not involved in it at all, everyone else is talking... But it's been good. I'm learning a bit of time management...'tis yet to be seen how much...

And I know almost everybody that's here! Crazy! about 60 people, and I know them!! bwuahaha!! :-p Anyway! I gotta go to sleep now, 'cause I have a prayer watch with Alina tonight...12-1...and I've only done one with a little group once before...so...yeah...it'll be interesting...BUT! I need to sleep! Tomorrow is going to be another busy day! Breakfast, go...to...whatchamacallit lake...have church out there...walking (yay!), and whatever else we're doing tomorrow! *sigh!* this is a busy place!

OK! enough for now!

P.S.! I've kinda been singing the alto part on some songs! Yay! Shannon has a great voice, and has been singing alto with me sometimes so I'm actually getting it right! yay! :-p Oh! you should have heard us sing! It sounded great for some of the songs!

ok, gone now!

Thursday, February 10, 2005
 
when?
When is it right
when is it wrong
to want to move along
what is this feeling

Is it contempt
I feel just lucky to be here
Now all I need you
You with me here

I miss you so much
I don't wanna get up
till school calls me
I feel like giving up

I need you by my side
just to get by
life is a breeze
that I ride
it is so perfect with
you by my side

Wednesday, February 09, 2005
 
Hello
It was an early morning call but way good. I think it is true.

Tuesday, February 08, 2005
 
My trip!
This trip, I will write something, hopefully every day, and then post every once in a while...maybe a couple times this trip...
Tuesday, February 8. 8am
As I write this, we're almost to Pheonix. We were going to TRY and leave this morning at about 4, but didn't actually leave 'til 5:30ish. Sad, sad thing... :-p We just passed over the Gila River, which HAS WATER!!! Crazy, but really neat! We should get to Vivian's house in about 30-45 minutes (I think), and then off we go! "Up, up, and away!" as it's said! I know, I know, that's a superhero's saying that I just stole, but, really, who cares? :-p After we go to Vivian's, we will hopefully decide which way we'll actually go. Either through Utah, or through Nevada. *sigh!* What a world... :-p
KJZZ
The radio station my parents have on. Israelis and Palastinian's have come to a ceace fire. Both are at summit in Egypt, with the king of Jordan, and the Egyptian leader. "Halting all violent actions" etc. Condaliza Rice make tour of Europe to try to get "them" on "our" side. Iraqi army explosion. Suicide bomber kills many. Attacks on Police/ police recruits.

11:41am
We just went through Flagstaff! There was SO much snow there! I took pictures, so I'll try and get them up on my picture blog when I get home! It looked like icing, dripping onto the trees... A big fluffy frosting layer!
I'm pretty tired today, 'cause I stayed up last night. I had company though, which I greatly appreciated! It would have been lonely and boring, but instead, because of Daniel (otherwise known as Mr. Math), who stayed up talking to me, even though it was boring for him at times (don't try and deny it!). It was a very sweet thing to do. Now, we're both going to be tired... :-p I think I'm gonna go to sleep for a while...

2:18pm
Ahh...sleep was good, but food was better! :-p We ate at Subway in Page, and now we're in Utah! It doesn't look any different... The rocks here, in this part of the world are incredible! Colors! Shapes! Just amazing patterns! I'll be taking pictures! OOHHH!!!! Water in that little creek! No, it wasn't a CREEK, it was a gushing river! (jk, it WAS a creek...:-p)

2:41pm
SNOW!! More snow, this time though, you can actually see the ground in spots. Snow is so pretty! It's clean, fresh, and just plain BEEEEautiful!
My poor computer keeps getting put in standby! Sad, sad way to work, but it's the only way I can do this! If I just leave it on it'll be dead soon, so...standby it is!

4:28pm
I just drove! Yay! Where we went through had SOOOOO much snow! It was SOOOOO cool (cold really)!! There was 1-2 ft. of snow, and it was smoooooooth!!! It was SO pretty! Makes me want to pack up and move to UT when I can. But, alas! I don’t think I will… :-p
The mountains here, oh! They’re tall, and snow covered! I don’t know why, but I LOVE snow. It just seems clean, and fresh, when nothing else does…same with rain…Hmmm…
We’ll probably stop in northern UT to spend the night, and then go the rest of the way tomorrow. Maybe we’ll make it there tonight, but even if we did, we’d have to go to a motel, so we might as well get a good nights sleep!

6:40pm
As we travel along, it doesn’t seem like we should be gone from home, but we are. Just yesterday, I was at class, which ordinarily would be the first of three days of class, but not this week.
We have 1-2 hours left before we hit Salt Lake City, where we’re going to be staying tonight. It’s not a ‘for sure’ thing, but that’s the plan. Maybe I’ll be ab;le to get online, and post this. Or write a big long email…hmm…
The last place we stopped, there was a lady manning the gas station, with her son there. He was so cute/funny! He’s probably 5-6 something like that, and he was walking around saying “I’m washing the windows”, which of course he wasn’t! Then, he was a persistent cashier, asking my mom if she “want[ed] a bag”. There was a man that bought things before us, wanting cigarettes. And the little boy asked him for ID. “Can I see your ID?” :-p It was SO cute! Gosh! I love kids some days (as long as I don’t have to baby-sit them).
Well, that about sums up the day…







 
Well I think a week is
Like Forever
If you really wanna here my take on it come by my blog

 
Off I go to Idaho!
Hey! That's a mini poem...(ok, I know, it's not, but a girl can dream...)

*sigh!* no more blogs for a while! I might could squeeeeeeeeeeez one in sometime, but I'll have to rely on the good ol' email to keep in touch! (someone write to me please!)

BUT! it's only for a week!

BYE BYE blog world!!

P.S. Mr. Math, I'll miss you as much as I can! :-p (you know how that is for me :-p)

Monday, February 07, 2005
 
We will make it through
So I don't care I'm gonna anyway. You must care or you would not be afraid to hurt me. Along with the joy comes the pain. If you let in the good the bad comes to. That is why I am so emotional right now is because I had totally turned off my feelings. All I felt was a deep hate. I hated myself and sometimes I still do. I am gonna take the chance with you because you are really worth it to me. I love to just sit there with you in my arms. I love it when we just talk. Really talk like so many people don't. It is fun and I have learned to trust you. My heart is yours. Do not ever be afraid to tell me how you feel or why. Never lie to me that is worse to me then almost anything else. I have fallen for I don't wanna turn back. Just really tell me how you feel. All I want is to really give this my all because i never have with anything else.

 
Strage!!!
OK, I figured out how you put the webdings on MY blog, and so...I'm gonna do it on YOUR blog from time to time... Ya know! 'cause...IT HAPPENS!! :-p

 
Well, I don't know if falling for me is a good thing. Like I told you, It's been said that I'm cold-hearted, and I am. I just...kinda stopped caring. About almost everything really. I like you, I really do, but I really don't think I like you as much as you like me right now. I dunno, maybe I do and just don't know it. As you know, I don't miss people, and I also just don't care if they're there or not. When some of my family has been gone, I pretty much just forget that they even exist. That's why I don't want you to fall for me. I do WANT you to, but I know that it won't be good for you to. I don't want to hurt you, and I KNOW that I will.
I do, however, want to be with you, just...ya know...BE somewhere, anywhere, with you. It's weird how that is.........hmmm...yeah...weird. Anyway! I guess I'll talk to you laterz!!

Sunday, February 06, 2005
 
Hi
Well I do really like you and am now gonna figure it out. I really don't even think about others it is crazy. So I think it is all over. I have fallen all the way for.

 
Turtle Cheescake, and other bad for ya's!
MMmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm............Turtle Cheescake! Who wants some?? JKJKJKJK!!

It just...sounds good right now...don't know why...

Well! I have to finish my paper tonight! As in:RIGHT NOW, tonight!!
I have to finish it, then re-read it, have my mom read it, edit it, re-edit it, and maybe, just MAYBE it'll be ok. The class tomorrow!! Oh gosh!! Why??? cruel, cruel world!! WHY???? Hopefully I will have a better quiz score this time! 50% is NOT good!! Wed., after class, Dr. Kriesel came over and talked to me, and said "...You need to take more time...you're smarteer than that..." Aww! He's so nice, but then again, I DO need to take more time!!

Soon, it'll be OVER!! Just like the last class was! :-( I like this one more than I did ENG, so it'll be worse this time! And even though I'll still have Span., I'll miss the Psych.!!!

Well, I still have a TON of things to do! I have to do my paper, pack, clean, clean some more, straighten my part of the world, clean more, SMILE, pack, think, sleep SOMEtime, think some more, work, go to class, cook, not die, not be TOO tired, an' a whole bunch of other things that I don't feel like repeating again!:-p

So! Off I go!! My paper calls to me..............*wail, and moan in background!*


 
my feelings
Well life goes on and I have fallen for you. So now we need to figure out how we are gonna make it work. That word keeps on trying to sneek up on me. So I like you alot and read my blog to hear the rest. Oh feel free to delete this if you wanna >:)

Saturday, February 05, 2005
 
"I'll always remember..."
Ahh, those songs! I have some favorites, and a lot of them are, like my title's song beginning, on the "A Walk To Remember" soundtrack...

Well, I don't really know what to write right now, so this is gonna be short...yeah...

This short.

Friday, February 04, 2005
 
I'm a blogging maniac
Well ok I do blog to much. Now all i have to do is figure out how to get this going. I donno it feels weird to be posting on someone elses blog.


 
What a great day!
Boring days happen, and I think today is gonna be one of those day. I didn't go to sleep untill about 2am, and then woke up at...about 7:06, when I got a text message on my phone... Gee, who could that be? I wonder...
It's almost 9! Which means I've got to hop in the shower, and get ready for work. Anyone want ice cream? :-p

Off I go...to wake up!

Thursday, February 03, 2005
 
Un Autre Jour... (Another Day...)
J'écris ceci en français ! ! Fou ! Je ne sais pas pourquoi, mais j'ai décidé que ce serait une bonne idée... que je pense... Demain je travaillerai de 2:30-close, et puis... travail ! ! TOUT mon psych. ! ! ! PUIS, je commencerai sur mon Espagnol ! ! Je devine qui est tout pour maintenant. Voir le y'all quand je vois le ya !


( I am writing this in french!! Crazy! I don't know why, but I decided it would be a good idea...I think...
Tomorrow I'm working from 2:30-close, and then...homework!! ALL my psych.!!! THEN, I'll start on my spanish!!
I guess that's all for now. See y'all when I see ya!)

Wednesday, February 02, 2005
 
Oh! The horrible decisions one makes...
Tonight, I just feell...confused, sad, guilty, angry, and tons of other emotions I can't put my finger on. Last Monday night I was late getting home from class, and didn't call to let my sis know I was gonna be late. I was late again each of the other psych. days (we won't go into it..). Now, my parents don't really trust me anymore (again), and I know why they don't. It's because I haven't been trustworthy. I never really was. Sometime I just feel overwhelmed by life, and I just feel like it would be SO nice to be a normal teenager. I grew up home schooled, never going to any classes untill last semester, I've had a steady job for almost two years, and I guess I just feel like I haven't had a chance to do all the wild and crazy things most teens do, because I've taken on too much responsibility. I don't know if I'm making any sense, but that's how I feel right now. I am expected to be responsible, and I try to be, but sometimes..I dunno..it's just hard. I don't know if I can do it anymore.
I know I've made bad decisions, and I try to do better, but it's SO easy to not...to just be irresponsible (if that makes sense).

One day...things will be different! They have to be, or I might just go crazy!

I mean...I WANT to be responsible, but yet, I DON'T want to be... I guess I will be though... I have to be.. :-p

Well, so I have my paper I have to do! Finish really... I have to do my psych. homework, my span. homework, work Thurs., Fri., Sun., and Mon., plus clean some of the house, pack, buy a couple skirts, and just make sure everything is in order...gee! what fun! :-p I guess that'll be it for this post! Off I go!


Powered by Blogger