Purls of Wisdom
Wednesday, February 02, 2005
 
Oh! The horrible decisions one makes...
Tonight, I just feell...confused, sad, guilty, angry, and tons of other emotions I can't put my finger on. Last Monday night I was late getting home from class, and didn't call to let my sis know I was gonna be late. I was late again each of the other psych. days (we won't go into it..). Now, my parents don't really trust me anymore (again), and I know why they don't. It's because I haven't been trustworthy. I never really was. Sometime I just feel overwhelmed by life, and I just feel like it would be SO nice to be a normal teenager. I grew up home schooled, never going to any classes untill last semester, I've had a steady job for almost two years, and I guess I just feel like I haven't had a chance to do all the wild and crazy things most teens do, because I've taken on too much responsibility. I don't know if I'm making any sense, but that's how I feel right now. I am expected to be responsible, and I try to be, but sometimes..I dunno..it's just hard. I don't know if I can do it anymore.
I know I've made bad decisions, and I try to do better, but it's SO easy to not...to just be irresponsible (if that makes sense).

One day...things will be different! They have to be, or I might just go crazy!

I mean...I WANT to be responsible, but yet, I DON'T want to be... I guess I will be though... I have to be.. :-p

Well, so I have my paper I have to do! Finish really... I have to do my psych. homework, my span. homework, work Thurs., Fri., Sun., and Mon., plus clean some of the house, pack, buy a couple skirts, and just make sure everything is in order...gee! what fun! :-p I guess that'll be it for this post! Off I go!

Comments:
if ya EVER figure out a definition for a 'NORMAL' teenager.. share please!
 
Post a Comment

<< Home

Powered by Blogger