Thursday, March 03, 2005
Leave the pictures out of this...
Grrr...you are one trying blog! sheesh! WHAT is wrong with the pictures??????? You're just jealous....hey, it happens.
Well, to write a REAL post now...
Tonight I went with Tonia, her parents, and her sis to Sierra Vista, to watch The Phantom of the Opera. It was good, I liked it. It was.....interesting, but good.
I worked with Tonia today! yay! She left at 3:15, when Alina got there (she was supposed to get there at 3), and then Theresa got there at 3:30, when she wasn't supposed to be there 'til 4. So, I COULD have gone home at 3:30, but it was busy, and there were things that needed to be done, which I knew they probably wouldn't get around to. ggrrrrr......
I know where some of my classmates live! It probably sound all stalker-ish, but I don't care! They actually live RIGHT down the street...well, a little more than that... Come to think of it, I know where a lot of people live...
Ahh.....my DQ! It's a great place to be... We've got a newbie coming in tomorrow I think, or if not, next week. Susan. She seems nice. I don't know yet, but as far as I DO know... The problem is that she's 15, so she can only work 3 hrs. a day, and only before 7, AND she's working at the Horseshoe Cafe...Hmm...what a conundrum...
This summer I might go up to WA, and stay with some friends from...well, before I was born I think...maybe stay with them for a month or so? and then take 2 weeks to get from there, over to SD for our church camp. THAT would be a fun trip! Yeah...most assuredly! :-p
The only thing I can see going wrong with this little plan....is that so far, I've planned to go stay with my aunt and cousin in OK, planned to go stay with my friend in KS, go stay with my other grandma, and planned on maybe going to Germany, or ID. But, NONE of those has happened... So maybe this one will.
I don't think I'm gonna try and find a car...It just seems pointless right now. If I need to go somewhere, I usually can have either a car, or someone to take me, and if not...I have legs...they're there for a reason... I don't really know though...
Life is just crazy! But these things DO happen....
By the way, blogs canNOT file for "blogvorce" from their people, and there have not been any "blogbrats" in this particular....uh..............blog. hmm....I'll have to think about that one some more... :-p
Comments:
<< Home
I just cant bring myself to refer to me as 'blank'
I was thrilled, I tell you, just ecstatic that you called me today, does this mean... we have a chance together?
And what did you mean we cant get a blogvorce? Are you telling me that we've been blogging in sin all this time??
Oh, the humanity!
Post a Comment
I was thrilled, I tell you, just ecstatic that you called me today, does this mean... we have a chance together?
And what did you mean we cant get a blogvorce? Are you telling me that we've been blogging in sin all this time??
Oh, the humanity!
<< Home


