Saturday, March 26, 2005
Reasons girls are better...
">1) Girls can wear guy clothes, But when guys wear girls cloths It's just plain weird!
>2) Sure PMS sucks, but at least we have a reason to be grouchy & eat chocolate for a week.
>3) We don't get punched in the arm when our friends say hello.
>4) If we were on a ship in the Atlantic Ocean and crashed into an iceberg we would be the first to be saved.
>5) We never have to stand at a urinal have other girls stare at us.
>6) Dark circles under your eyes are no competion with cover-up. How can men live without it?
>7) We get chocolates and flowers from guys.
>8) They're guys........Need I say more?
>9) We don't have to deal with sideburns.
>10) At least one girl survives horror flicks
>11) If we're ugly we have make-up to fix it.
>12) We can take stuffed animals to bed with us no matter how old we are. "

